https://platformengineering.org logo
#general
Title
# general
a

Ashwin Thakur

07/26/2022, 1:55 PM
Hey everyone 👋 Wanted to throw out an invite to everyone for Sourcegraph’s AboveTheCode event tomorrow! Konrad Komorowski, Staff Engineer, Engineering Strategy & Operations @ Glovo (the DoorDash of EMEA) and Beyang Liu, CTO & Co-Founder @ Sourcegraph will be discussing optimising engineering efficiency, promoting a culture of ownership, code insights and interfacing. Wednesday, July 27 / 8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM BST https://srcgr.ph/ueKLX - Hopefully you can make it - We are really looking forward to an interactive session and hearing your thoughts!
14 Views