https://platformengineering.org logo
#platform-coffee
Title
# platform-coffee
g

Giulia Guizzardi

02/01/2023, 5:32 PM
<!here> The #1 Platform Coffee is coming up! February 9 at 4PM CET/10 AM ET/8.30 PM IST Please, add the event to your calendar, and respond by clicking on the respective emojis below if you plan on attending or not, thank you!
14 Views