https://platformengineering.org logo
#platform-coffee
Title
# platform-coffee
i

Isaac Perez

02/26/2023, 9:28 AM
The #2 Platform Coffee is coming up! March 9 at 4 PM GMT/8 AM PST/11 AM ET/9.30 PM IST Please, and respond by clicking on the respective emojis below if you plan on attending or not, thank you!
r

Roxanne Burton

02/27/2023, 3:11 PM
How do we register?
i

Isaac Perez

02/27/2023, 3:33 PM
Just DM your email and I'll invite you ­čÖé
┼ż

┼Żanis Jegermanis

03/09/2023, 1:21 PM
Just realized I cannot make it today. Sorry. ­čś× I hope to see you all next time
i

Isaac Perez

03/09/2023, 3:51 PM
We'll start in 10min, looking forward to see everyone there ­čÄë
23 Views